ready or not, etsy, here i come

One Girl Circus has opened up shop

I was going to wait until I had 10 designs completed before posting anything, but I couldn’t wait…and I decided to be done with waiting until things are “perfect” (i.e. according to my arbitrary plans and conditions) to launch. 

So, with a few Lawn Dresses:

Gathers and Patience

 

and a lovely new addition, the Bamboo Blossoms Dress (with ruffle-bum bloomer for sizes smaller than 3):

Bamboo Blossoms DessRun! (Again)

I’m ready to open.

etsypremiere 

See?  There’s Ellabella in the upper left corner. Yippee!  Now that I’ve started, I’m increasingly motivated to share what I’ve been working on all these months! 

Stay tuned (and go shopping!) for more.

5 Comments

Filed under inspiration on the web, sewing

5 responses to “ready or not, etsy, here i come

  1. Yay Karen, I can’t wait to see what you’ll be sharing! 🙂

  2. I’m sure you’ll do great – it looks fabulous already, and I can’t wait to see what you add to the shop! 🙂

  3. wondermommy

    That is great! Congratulations and much luck in your shop…off to add you as a fave now!

  4. Yeah! It looks great. Ella looks great. Your dresses look great. I had a feeling that you were going to finally jump in that cold water this weekend. Good and good luck. It is so much fun.

  5. Welcome to Etsy! You’ll love it! Cute dresses! 🙂

Leave a Reply

