my very first swap!

I love Amy Karol’s Bend the Rules Sewing book, and I’m thrilled to be paricipating in this swap for a pleasted beauty handbag. I have just the fabric…

BTRS Swap

In other news, we’ve been making creative lunches and dinners around here. I realized I haven’t been grocery shopping, but at the same time, there are some unrelated items in the refrigerator and pantry that came together nicely for the past couple days. (Including some hummus that uses cashews instead of tahini! and a packed with leftovers miso soup) Peter keeps asking for biscuits, but I’m saving those for saturday.

Leave a comment

Filed under creativity, life, sewing

Leave a Reply

