we’re back…and i’m behind

Peter’s 10th birthday party is tomorrow, and Ella is WALKING, plus updates on the rest of our trip to come. 

A nasty stomach virus (or food poisning, who can ever tell??) has had me sidelined for a few days.  All I can eat is pretzel goldfish and all I can drink is alka seltzer 😦  Fortunately that didn’t start until Friday, so the flight back wasn’t harder than it needed to be.

I LOVE my new camera.  J also got a zune from his employer.  we think we like it.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “we’re back…and i’m behind

  1. kim

    Oy – sorry you have the bug in the tum hon. Take care of yourself.
    I want to see pics of your new camera please!

Leave a Reply

