My first Japanese Sewing Book


My first Japanese Sewing Book

Originally uploaded by Pranamama.

My new Japanese Sewing book containing lovely patterns for my little Ella. None of them suited to crawlers, so we’ll wait until next spring for most of them.

I am in love with every single pattern. I hope to make everything and I’ll share photos of them all as they come along….but first, Peter’s echino shirt (this weekend) and some Bend the Rules Sewing projects (i.e. we need some coasters)

1 Comment

Filed under sewing

One response to “My first Japanese Sewing Book

  1. After I posted a picture of my first japanese sewing book, they showed me this link. How funny. I started a Flickr group called Japanese Sewing. As soon as you make some of those patterns, be sure to post pictures.
    Jeannine

Leave a Reply

